Program Schedule






Tee RexUpdated Program Schedule eff. 03/03/2019:
Subject to last minute changes at any time.
Our latest schedule TFN:
WEEKDAYS
0000 – 1800: Assorted Airchecks
1800 – 2100: Tee Rex on Airchexx with Classic Hits of the 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
2100 – 2359: More Classic Radio Airchecks

WEEKENDS
Saturday:
All Classic Radio Airchecks All Day!

that thing logoSundays:
0000 – 1200: Assorted Classic Radio Airchecks
1200 – 1300: Tee Rex Rewind
1300 – 1400: Top 40 Timeline with Big Daddy
1400 – 1700: that thing with Rich Appel
1700 – 1800: Top 40 Timeline with Big Daddy
1800 – 2359: Assorted Classic Radio Airchecks

Hear MORE Classic Radio Airchecks online at Airchexx.com!



Rex on Airchexx Live!





Tee Rex
Be sure to listen to every weekday to Rex McNeil!  “Rex on the Radio” as he goes by!  2300 UTC – that’s 6pm Eastern Time and 3pm Pacific (Afternoon Drive!).  Rex plays the very best Classic Hits from the 70s, 80s and 90s, with a few 60s thrown in there as well!!  Rex is known for his radio career in San Francisco at stations like KFRC-FM, KNCI, KJOY and others!  Be sure to welcome him to our station!

Here’s a Sample of Rex McNeil on 99.7 KFRC-FM

Are you a fan of Queen? You’ll love what iHeart is doing

Radio World reports the giant media conglomerate seems to have the corner on “Bohemian Rhapsody”, out in theaters in November.

iHeartMedia says more than 650 radio stations and websites will simultaneously play the six-minute album version of Queen’s song, “Bohemian Rhapsody,” on Nov. 1 at 9 a.m. local time, in promotion of the opening movie, the Queen biopic of the same name.

Read the entire article via this link.