Rex on Airchexx Live!





Tee Rex
Be sure to listen to every weekday to Rex McNeil!  “Rex on the Radio” as he goes by!  2300 UTC – that’s 6pm Eastern Time and 3pm Pacific (Afternoon Drive!).  Rex plays the very best Classic Hits from the 70s, 80s and 90s, with a few 60s thrown in there as well!!  Rex is known for his radio career in San Francisco at stations like KFRC-FM, KNCI, KJOY and others!  Be sure to welcome him to our station!

Here’s a Sample of Rex McNeil on 99.7 KFRC-FM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2018 | My Music Band by Catch Themes